Staff

Elizabeth Disco- Shearer, CEO: Ldisco@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Kevin Peach, COO: KPeach@svdpdisaster.org

Denise Dean, Chief Financial Officer: Ddean@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Gerry Salinas, Director of Human Resources: Gsalinas@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Sybille DeJonge, HR Administrative Assistant: Sdejonge@SVDPdisaster.org 

 

Anthony Pluchino, National Director of Data and IT Management: Apluchino@svdpdisaster.org 

Brooke Newton, Director of Outreach (Temporary): Bnewton@svdpdisaster.org