Staff

Elizabeth Disco- Shearer, CEO: Ldisco@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Gerry Salinas, Director of Human Resources: Gsalinas@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Denise Dean, Chief Financial Officer: Ddean@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Christopher Child, Outgoing CFO: Cchild@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Dr. Cheryl McIntosh, Chief Accounting Officer: CMcIntosh@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Monique Brent, Manager of Volunteer Resources, Deployments, and Donations

Executive Administrative Assistant for Hurricane Harvey Recovery: Mbrent@svdpdisaster.org

 

Gail Kidd Bertrand, Director of Disaster Programs: Gbertrand@svdpdisaster.org 

 

James H. Butler, National Volunteer House in a Box ® Coordinator: Jbutler@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Anthony Pluchino, National Director of Data and IT Management: Apluchino@svdpdisaster.org 

 

Brooke A. Newton, Former Deputy Director, Marketing Manager: Bnewton@svdpdisaster.org