Regional Disaster Chairs

SVDP Regional Map

Anthony Pluchino - Eastern Region: apluchino@svdpdisaster.org

 

 

Martha Desposito - South East Region: mdesp@att.net

 

 

James Butler - Mideast Region: jbutler@svdpdisaster.org

 

 

Gail Bertrand - South Central Region: gbertrand@svdpdisaster.org

 

 

Cathy Garcia - South Central Region Assistant Rep: clvgarcia@yahoo.com

 

 

Denise Dean - Midwest Region: ddean@svdpdisaster.org

 

 

Joseph Butkovich - North Central Region: joepatpaul@yahoo.com

 

Judy Dietlein - Western Region : jdietlein@svdp-sacramento.org 

 

 

Peter Swift - Northeast Region : petera547@aol.com